When you want to change the name, platform or partition of an application, you send an HTTP PUT to the Application resource with the new details. The old information will be removed and the new information entered in its place. Note that if you do not have a production Tropo account, you will not be able to change the partition to production.
- Response Body:
Next example shows how to delete an application.