Tropo is part of CiscoLearn More

Will my billing information be completely deleted once my account is shut down?

Billing information will be kept in accordance with the Tropo Privacy Policy for as long as required to complete all final billing and refunds. Non-billing data is typically deleted 30 days after account closure, as specified in our Privacy and Data Retention policies, however in this particular situation we will maintain account data for up to 60 days to ensure you're able to retrieve all necessary files before the account is deleted. Please refer to our Privacy Data Sheet for more details.